Transformation!

My ~8 month transformation.

My ~8 month transformation.

So….Here it is! My first ever public “Transformation” pic.  It’s definitely not the most amazing transformation you’ll find on here, but to me it means SO much. I am incredibly proud of the progress I’ve made over the past ~8 months – Both physically AND mentally. It’s amazing what you learn about yourself and your body once you start treating it right and fueling it with the right foods. This journey has taught me so much, and I wish to NEVER reach the ‘destination’. It is a lifelong journey that I want to continue to navigate and explore. I want to PUSH myself to see what else my body is capable of. There is not and will never be a point where I am ‘completely satisfied’ – and that’s the way it should be. If you settle, you lose purpose. If you lose purpose, you lose passion. If you lose passion, you lose yourself.  I will continue to ‘find myself’ and persist on this never ending journey to a better, healthier me.

If you would like more tips on fitness, nutrition and motivation, feel free to follow my journey on Instagram! – Search: @taylor318

Leave a Reply

