My Interview with Fitness Model and Vitaflex Spokesmodel Bella Falconi!

I am so excited to share this interview with you guys! Bella has been a long-time inspiration of mine and I am so honored that she took a few moments out of her busy schedule to do this.

Check it out! –

Name: Bella Falconi
Age: 27
Height: 5’2”
Weight: 115

1. What sparked your interest in fitness/bodybuilding?

I was 17 when I first started training and the main reason I decided to
start was because of my shape back then. I used to be so skinny and it
bothered me a lot. My older brother (who’s 7 years older than me) has
always trained and he was my initial motivation to start. I saw him
gaining muscle and growing and that got me really excited. I was like
“this could happen to me too, why not try?”

2. How long did it take you to get to where you are now?

Although I started training at 17, I have only achieved amazing results
when I changed my eating habits and.....(Read more here) 
Leave a Reply

